Go back to main page
0
Whenever i log into the game as soon as i start playing on a different Computer (maybe session deleted) i have to do the tutorial every time and it's getting anoying.

Cant you save that the tutorial has been finished on the account instead of sessions that can get deleted?
3 comments share
0
Punisher_smith    1 week ago
Just ignore the tutorial and youll be set.

Hope this helps

-Slavehack Team
0
NikkuMiru    1 week ago
I mean i did the Tutorial till i can Continue/Advance or Close.
0
ManicMo    1 week ago
no you need to finish the tutorial or it will keep asking you until you do
 
Go back to main page